"Confusion" Original Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This is my newest drawing. Lately I am experimenting a lot with creating different patterns and wild shapes while drawing. I let my imagination go wild on them and what happens is a fusion of definite and indefinite shapes. Tell me how you like it and if you feel like it check out my other works of this series.

halliiiii.jpg

Data-DADA
Entering the Mushnet
Dschinn
Just another original pen drawing
Transdimensional Being

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Really the art is making confusing! But drawing very nicely.

Cheers :) I am happy you enjoy it ;)

I LOVE IT! The abstract grouping of several characters into one drawing. It looks like a fun party! Thanks for sharing @yoganarchista

Haha, yes I would go too this kind of party :D But it could also get confusing :D

It looks great, I used to draw with ink, or black pen, it was a sort of an escapism.

Thank you :) I think we all need to escape from one or the other reality now and than. It is fun to do so, eventhough we might not succeed :D


You have been elected by the @steemrepair and upvoted with the trail for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79