"Do You Like Yellow?" (Original Drawing)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

gelbi.jpg

I drew this last night when I could not find sleep and avoided seriously looking for it for I love the night. I hope you like all the colours :)

Lots of Light and Love

Sort:  

Yes i do, it takes more time to make entrace in list about yellow, beautiful drawing, specially her blue eyes.

WOW! a characteristic face!
I love it. Colors are great. When you can't sleep, it's perfect to do things like that!

@yoganarchista, She looks like real lady. Your Color collaboration most adorable.
Her looks so awful for mine and seems having weird some scene.

is this a man face?
realy god gepainted--sorry--my englisch is bad--
i saw that face bevor--in a meditation--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28