"Dreams Of Sunlight" (Original Drawing)

in #art5 years ago

pilz.jpg

Just another trippy mushroom to brighten your days and nights. I hope all of you are fine and that you feel safe and at peace whereever you are.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

The beauty of creativity!
Resteemed!
Super cool

Dankesehr :) Ich freue mich sehr über diese Wertschätzung :)

Raining here so bigger thanks 😀

After the rain there comes the mushrooms :) Lucky you :)

Hey, I like your style of art and the way you present face in mushroom...
Are you going to do something trippy with the background too?

I don't know. I could add colours maybe... Thanks or the suggestion

ya colors... good idea, but I think so that you must go with some light colors

I need a good trippy mushroom head this morning, maybe it'll help me get through my to-do list today :)

Ich finde deine Zeichnungen sehr gelungen. Bei mir kommt da wirklich was an. Es zeigt deine Kreativität wie du das Leben in Bilder darstellst.

Wieder eine tolle Arbeit von dir!

Herzlichst der @faltermann 🦋 🐛

Oh wow! Wie schön. Super kreativ zusammengestellt und gezeichnet.

Hugs

I love those trippy mushrooms! Thanks my friend.

hello
mushroom

This is unusual and beautiful. I like it :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71