"Dschinn" (Original Drawing And Editing)

in #art5 years ago

fljaks (2).jpg

This is my newest piece of art called "Djinn". I drew it yesterday night and I am happy to share it with you. I hope you like it and I wish to al of you a beautiful day.

43117923_318766418910172_7698911890931449856_n (2).jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful piece, especially the one where you have inverted the colors (the first)

Cheers ;) I am happy to read your comment :)

I definitely enjoyed it. I see the lamp the Sun and the many faces. Not to mention I love the coloring. Thanks so much my friend

Thank you very much my friend :) I am gladd we met here on steemit ;)

@yoganarchista , You're such a fabulous artist for drawing field. This time you created impressive coloring art work. Really amazing.

Thank you @madushanka ;) I am happy to read your comment :)

Auch sehr schön! Meine Frage bzgl. Kali in meinem letzten Kommentar hast du wohl übersehen.

Ja, hatte ich leidet übersehen. Kali ist geschlossen, seit ca. 2 Monaten. Es gab zu viele Differenzen im Team. Ich erinnere mich auch noch gut an deinen Besuch. Es war ein wirklich schöner Tag. Ich habe noch die GIFs die wir gemacht haben :D Liebe Grüße auch von Norman :)

I love how you choose your colors and how you present your designs great job my dear.

Thank you very much ;)

OMG! Is it the first time you saw some?

First time in this constilation on a dschinn, very sexy ;)

Very cool drawing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75