"Old & Beautiful" -Original Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

image

It is 5 past 5 am now and my shift will last for more than two hours. So far the night has been chilled and calm. I just had another fluid dose of coffein and I think it will power me for the rest of the time.

image

Drawing this beauty took me about 2 hours. I hope you like her and if you do, also check out my two drawings of elderly people that I shared yesterday. Thank you and as always:

Lots of Light and Love 🌞

Sort:  

This is lovely art work. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you @oppongk 🌼 I am happy you appreciate it 🌸

I like the detail you put into it. And offers a lot of mystery and intrigue. Thanks so much for sharing.

I try to practice getting faster in sketching people but I do not want to miss the details that make them so unique. That is why sketching the elderly so much fun and good practice for me atm. Thank you for your support :)

Die Kontraste passen perfekt zu deinem Motiv. Auf jeden Fall sehr ausdrucksstark!

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen Dank :) Es freut mich, dass dir meine Zeichnung gefällt :)

That is a beautiful drawing and a clear resteem :-)

Vielen lieben Dank :)

Wow... Really.... Beautiful drawing. I love you...💕😱 @yognarchista

Thank you 🌺 All the best 🍀

Congratulations @yoganarchista! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29