ONE LIGHT, INFINITE DIMENSIONS of a single being - - - ART EXPLOSION WEEK 47 - INTERDIMENSIONAL

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ONE LIGHT, INFINITE DIMENSIONS.jpg

Hello, friends of the Steemit dimension:

Thousands of millions of millions of ways of vibrating, thousands of millions of millions of ways of manifesting matter... But all that infinite labyrinth that our mind cannot even conceive of is nothing more than the loving way of being of one and the same element: light. The light that vibrates in multiple dimensions that, like mirrors, reflect and reproduce endlessly the same basic principle: light.

Thousands of millions of millions of beings, thousands of millions of millions of material presences, thousands of millions of millions of creatures, thousands of millions of millions of objects, large or small, are nothing but resonances, appearances of a single and forceful being, light.

The thousands of millions of millions of red globules that form your red blood, cells and other Nano beings such as viruses, bacteria, amoebas. The thousands of millions of millions of little fishes and how much animal or vegetable grows and brightens every corner of the universe with its diversity. The thousands of millions of millions of asteroids, each planet, each luminous star, each gigantic galaxy, are nothing more than dimensions of the blood common to all beings: the light.

I bring you my artwork for the ''Art Explosion Week'' edition 46 created and curated, as usually, by @juliakponsford. Thanks to her.

For further information:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-47-theme-interdimensional-now-40-steem-in-prizes

On this occasion the theme is ''INTERDIMENSIONAL'', so I experimented by creating a digital artwork that resume my cosmological vision of the reality: at the end, all this is the manifestation of the lovefull Light. So, as Björk says, "all is full of love":

Well, I have to say that I'm not a professional illustrator but rather an improvised amateur. That's why it's hard for me to technically explain the steps through me to get to the end of my artwork. But I will try:

I did this little work of artistic exploration with the free software FireAlpaca, using its full stock of tools.

As a starting point I used a collage that I had already made to make a couple of memes in homage to the Venezuelan poet Eugenio Montejo. To make them I used an image of the blood stream, in which the red globules stand out, on it I interspersed several images of red fishes:

Peces de sangre.jpg

Here is the link of the post with the memes in homage to the poet Eugenio Montejo..:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@yomismosoy/a-common-tribute-to-eugenio-montejo-who-ten-years-ago-became-light-sharing-this-meme-if-you-want-of-course

Then I searched the nets for an image of the universe only to have it as a support. I took this picture from (www.sharepointfocus.com)

Next I superimposed the red image over the image of the universe and started to mix them, using basically two tools: 7.1 Manchas and 50 Difuminar --Remember that I use the Spanish version of FireAlpaca-- and I transformed the white hole into a light focus:

After this, I added images of orange planets, because it combines with red, and more red minnows:

I continued adding images of stars and combining both images:

Finally I used white stripes and blurring to create an effect like a bubble of light bursting into space. Thus I gave the current appearance to the work...

I hope you like it and, above all, that my message reaches you...

Behind the mirage of the many dimensions there is a great truth: We are all beings of light!

100% original content. Texts and picture are of my intellectual authorship.

image.png

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21