The Smoker, The Politician and the Beast

in #art6 years ago

Enlight99.jpg

Look, I don't have much to put up on here yet. I'm busy with a whole bunch of tasks that the universe has put on my path. Such are the joys of being a Nomad Wizzard in the 13th Millennium. Anyhow, here are some Arts from my collection of Original Arts.

That first is The Smoker. He's an asshole when you meet him, but mostly because he's depressed.

Enlight100.jpg

That's the Politician. He's a wanker who wants the world to turn on his command. His currency is faith and he's gotten real good at trading. Good faith, bad faith - It's all welcome tender. Sweet and tender tender is welcome too, so long as nobody finds out... But even then, there is always spin. That which turns, spins.

Enlight98.jpg

That is the Beast. She was once too big to care about the affairs of men. Until the Men chained her. She will growl. She will bite. And if you let her, she will fly and not forget her Savior.


Peace, Love and a Little Madness

Nomad

Sort:  

Awesome post! (In the least spammy v4v f4f way) :D

Agree!

LoL, I should write some more to prove that I'm not a brainless?
OK, how about that: I actually just found this link on Steem.Chat's #postpromotion channel.
Crazy, I know. Few days ago there was a girl who asked: is anyone paying attention or just dumping links?
So today I decided to pay attention and dump my link.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23