LilBagel Fanart

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I made some fanart for LilBagel


Lilbagel is a Twitch streamer and content creator. I met them in VRChat, where I've met a lot of my friends recently. They are an awesome person. You can follow LilBagel's Twitch and Twitter if you would like to see their content.

I wanted to do a piece based on the breakfast bagel segment that LilBagel does in the mornings. I ended up drawing an actual bagel, and some coffee to go with it.

lilbagel_fanart.png

And here is a version with no BG

lilbagelnobg.png


I've been messing around with new brushes on Clip Studio recently, and it was a lot of fun making this. I'm not quite as into art anymore, but I'm sure I'll be doing some more fanart for a few people.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Twitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25