Graffiti Art from the Locals - Car-Free Day

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Graffiti by @zorang.jpg

Graffity Art from the Locals - Car-Free Day


Hi Steemians, It's been a long time since the last post. In this one post, you can see the results of awesome local street artists. I'm looking this graffiti every day from my car. Yesterday was the day I finally used the chance to take pictures of it. The pictures were taken, of course, with smartphone :)

A Day Without the Car

I left my car at the mechanic. I had to repair air conditioner in the car. Summer is almost here, around 30 Celsius is outside at noon, maybe more. So, I left my car, I took the bus and on return to home, I decided to go by foot. I realized that I missed so many details and things when I go with the car.

Street Art

I took few pictures from different walls and different places. Location is Croatia, Split, walls near Poljud. There is so many graffiti in my city that I want to put here, but I have to start somehow. The Graffiti: colorfun, creepy, not understandable at first sight, funny and awesome. Enjoy!

20180507_171713.jpg

()

20180507_172232.jpg

20180507_172010.jpg

20180507_172134.jpg

20180507_171805.jpg

20180507_172026.jpg

20180509_142525.jpg

20180507_171910.jpg

20180509_142559.jpg

Until next time, Rock on!
@zorang

Separator

Check my other posts!

I Shoot the Moone
Blossom Shooting in the Park and the Stolen Statue

POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #2: Sailing with the Dolphins
POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #1: Getting up early is awesome!
Mosquitoes on the Dandelion
Wooden sailboat provokes memories
Playful Seagulls over the Sea
The Library - a silent link between us all


All images and text published in this post are my original work.

©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.

#steemitbalkan #story #photofeed

Sort:  

nervira me kad ljudi kazu kako ne vole grafite, a u stvari za to su krive budale sto kupe sprej pa ispisuju gluposti. ovo je stvarno umetnost

Totalno si u pravu, pijane glave šaraju tuđe fasade i normalno da ih nitko nevoli a vežu se za street art :(

Amazing artworks! Where is this? I like the way you appreciate the artistic work of the people in your area. Nice pics bro

I update the post :) It is in Split, Croatia. Thanks, @omart, I'm not in street-art circles and I'm not aware of the authors, but I appreciate the work and I just like take the photos. Cheers! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T19:15:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Fenomenalni su grafiti, onaj Dzoker-Betmen mi je posebno kul :) :)

Hvala, je baš je creepy

Daaa buhahaha :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33