Design | #powerhousecreatives' Exclusive Members Signatures

in #art5 years ago (edited)



Exclusive Signatures


Power House Creatives have recently finished moving every member from the old @steemitbloggers discord server to the new #powerhousecreatives' discord server where @jaynie and I revamped the entire server and branding of what was once called, Steemitbloggers. The reasons for doing so is so that our members will always stay relevant anytime and not narrowed down to just steemit.com. Furthermore, the name Power House Creatives does have a nicer ring to it.

Along with this change, I have created our very own Power House Creatives' Exclusive Member's Signatures which is of course, ONLY available to our members. I did this so that every member from PHC stands out from the rest. Members can 'sign off' their post with this signature or add it as a footer to a comment they're replying to. Along with that, I've also created a PHC footer that can be accompanied with these siggies.



First batch of signatures


The first batch of PHC Exclusive Signatures are out for some of our members. So I hope that you guys wear them with pride!

@jaynie




@bengy




@cheese4ead




@derekrichardson




@felt.buzz




@fionasfavourites




@goldendawne




@iamjadeline




@ireenchew




@mariannewest




How can I get one too?


Well, firstly, these signatures are off limits and only for our PHC members but I have also created a bunch of other signature and are open to the public to order. You can read this post on how to purchase your very own Steemit signature : Want to get your own PROFESSIONAL STEEMIT SIGNATURE? [Birthday Bash DISCOUNT]



With that, I hope that you like what I do and there will be more signatures coming up but I won't say when, so you gotta follow my page closely to get your hands on new siggy designs. Catch u all laters.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/01/09/design-powerhousecreatives-exclusive-members-signatures/

Sort:  

I love it! Thank you @zord189

Blazing into 2019 with a fresh new logo and start @zord189 well done!

I really love PowerHouseCreatives. It covers many groups, niches, dApps. Amazing.

Thank you for the exclusive signature. loving it.

heheh yay! :D Ur welcome! It's awesome because of u too

I wonder what these signatures look like

Posted using Partiko Android

Cute they look a lot like hair pin sticks

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha wat?! hahaha, nvr thought of that

Love it and I owe u 1 steem 😆
Will incorporate it to my footer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha thanks :D

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @zord189, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13