Get Your Personalised Steem Signatures Here(Pack 2)

in #art5 years ago (edited)



Get Your Hands On One


Fresh from the oven, this is my new series of Steem signatures that you can get. I've created this series to suit a different style and taste of Steemians because I know that not everyone likes the same stuff. This, on the other hand is a little more futuristic and digital which also suits the theme 'blockchain' and 'crypto'. There are four types to choose from and you can customized to your liking. Below are some of the orders that I've done so far!


Affiliate Bonus


You can now be an affiliate and get access to much CHEAPER professional signatures by me. If you have a contest/challenge and you want to reward your participants with something special, you can reward them with these signatures. Of course, since you may want to bulk order, you will get a special rate from me. All you have to do is drop me a DM in discord, zord189#7776 and we'll talk all about it.


Testimonials


@zamifara




@thereikiforest




@ew-and-patterns




@daltono




How to get your Steem Signatures? (5 STEEM)


Type 2A




Type 2B




Type 2C




Type 2D




Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you. (7-8 words max)
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature Pack 2, Type [2A,2B,2C,2D] ". Example : Steemit Signature Pack 2, Type 2B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

You will receive your Steemit Signature within the week MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.


Can I still get Signatures from pack 1?



Yes you definitely CAN! As these are two packs that you can order from! If you want to take a look at pack 1 signatures, you can click the link below!

Get your own PERSONALISED Pack 1 Steem Signature Here!


Thank you!


 

I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/03/15/get-your-personalised-steem-signatures-herepack-2/

Sort:  

They look snazzy.
My signature tagline is too long I suspect. LOL


"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah and yes! That is very very long!

Looks cool! Are you really dancer?)) Hehee didn't know that, colleague 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thanks! Haha, I'm not a dancer, that's just a caption for fun! You dance huh???

Hahaaaaa no way:) i guess everyone is dancer, especially after few cocktails 😆😆😆. Yep, i was for a very long time:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha ur right about that! Oh that's nice. :) What type of dancing do u dance?

After cocktails or in general 😆🤣🤣🤣?

Posted using Partiko Android

Both??? :DDDD

Depends on music 😁😄 some Latina and modern dances)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, do you provide short term loan

hey man, what do u mean loan?

I will request one shortly.
Good job @zord189

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are really cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75