My First 3 Customers for Pack 2 Steem Signatures!

in #art5 years ago (edited)


Photo by Alice Achterhof on Unsplash

I'm so happy that upon announcing the new addition design of Steem signatures to my pack, I've already received three orders and two of them are returning customers. I'm always grateful for all of your support and I know that for some of you, Steem takes awhile to earn. That is why my prices for these signatures are way below priced because it caters for people who are new on Steem but still being able to afford these siggies if they want to. In the 'real world', designs like these would cost around 50-200usd depending on its complexities, so I think 5 Steem is a great catch. Don't you think so?

I know you're also wondering, why should I get a signature for my blogpost?

Well, for starters, it makes your post look professional and first impressions are always what gives the viewer the opportunity to decide whether to click that 'follow' button or not. Having a personalized signature will definitely give a better impression and people can tell that you're serious into content creation seeing that you took time to decorate your post. So don't take signatures like this lightly because as small as they may be, they actually do play a huge role in drawing viewer's attention. Your profile will just look better!


First 3 Customers


@zamifara




@thereikiforest




@ew-and-patterns




 


How to get your Steem Signatures? (5 STEEM)


Type 2A



Type 2B




Type 2C



Type 2D



Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you. (7-8 words max)
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature Pack 2, Type [2A,2B,2C,2D] ". Example : Steemit Signature Pack 2, Type 2B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

You will receive your Steemit Signature within the week MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.


Thank you!


 

I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/03/08/my-first-3-customers-for-pack-2-steem-signatures/

Sort:  

New ones look great @zord189

True indeed...

Thank you so much @zord189..!!!
I love it..!!😍😍😍😍

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I loveee mine so much!! 😍🔥😍 Thank you again BeautyFull!! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36