Want to get your own PROFESSIONAL STEEMIT SIGNATURE?

in #art5 years ago (edited)



Thank you VERY MUCH


I'm really grateful for those of you who've approached me for more siggies over the month. The satisfaction that I got that fuels me to continue providing these designs for you guys is from the happy faces you guys give when I delivered you your signatures. I'm really happy to create these designs for you. Just over the span of a month, I've managed to complete many orders and even a very special custom signature made specially for @beautifulbullies. Though the charges are different from the signatures shown here, but if you DM me, maybe we can work something out. If you place order for one of these signatures here, my promise to you is that you will get them within 24-48 hours max.

As a gift of gratitude, I would want to also announce a new bonus system called refer your friends and you get a load of discount. (More details below)


Testimonials



@beautifulbullies (Special request)




@sjennon


Steemy Design - I just got a @zord189 signature and here are 10 reasons why you should get one too




@zamifara


Finally, I’ve Got My Own Signature ..!!!


@brittandjosie






@jacinta.sevilla




@nickyhavey





@ew-and-patterns





@socalsteemit





@mic4sythe






@sultnpapper





How to get your Steemit Signatures? (5 STEEM)


Type A




Type B




Type C




Type D




Type E




Type F



 

 


Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you.
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature, Type [A,B,C,D,E,F] ". Example : Steemit Signature, Type B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

  1. And you're Done!

You will receive your Steemit Signature within 24-48 hours MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.




Refer a Friend (Bonus)


As a thank you gift, I would like to give you all a whooping 20% Discount off a signature if you accomplish just two of the following things:

  1. Tag/Refer a friend under the comment section below on this post.
  2. Your friend and you MUST purchase at least one signature each.
If you've accomplished these two requirements, you and your friend are entitled to only pay 4 STEEM per signature each.

Thank you!


I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

Shoutout to @sjennon and @zamifara for creating a post just for these signatures!

PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/11/30/want-to-get-your-own-professional-steemit-signature/

Sort:  

Really nice animations. Awesome.

All these are so cool @zord189! I especially love how the bullies came out. :)

Heheh, thanks! It was a special request from @beautifulbullies. I knew she loved her bullies soo... had to give her a special one

ahhh so awesome! and a great idea to use steem for commissions. Hope you get lots of great business, the work you do is top notch and u deserve it :) And 5 steem is super reasonable a price as well.

Thank you @corinneiskorean. :) I'm honored by the compliments coming from a top notch artist like urself.

These are amazing and I am very grateful that I got mine. It looks amazing so I consider myself a very very happy and satisfied customer who recommends Zord to everyone!

Ngawww Thanks for the shoutout @zen-art. :)

Fantastic! You do such great work!

So glad to have discovered you in the @steembloggers community and followed you.

I love the xmen theme banner and hope to make it into the next revision!

Thanks man! Hahaha, yea it's pretty cool huh? Use it on ur posts man!

Well worth getting yourself one of these!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support @nickyhavey bro.

Soon soon soon...

I will contact you for this one.

Soon!:)

Hahah waaaa, u got so many! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84