Want to get your own PROFESSIONAL STEEMIT SIGNATURE? [A Gift for @nathanmars]

in #art5 years ago (edited)


 

A Gift for @nathanmars


I've created a first-ever 3D Animated Signature for someone who is constantly building and contributing his efforts to the Steem Blockchain in anyway he can. This guy is none other than @nathanmars or @nathanmars7. This guy is all about building and bringing people into Steem. He goes more than that, he empowers initiatives and other steemians because Steem is a collaborative effort and in order to grow a healthy ecosystem, the communities must thrive. With this 3D signature, I want to say thank you for all that you have done for the Steem blockchain and here's to working towards a brighter future on Steem!

I've decided to throw another DISCOUNT fiesta just for this month! I call it a birthday celebration month. It's simple, if you have your birthday in the month of January, you're entitled to 20% Off of any signatures of your choosing making it only 4 STEEM! This event will last until 31st January 2019. My promise is to deliver you your own signature within 24-48 hours max.

 


Testimonials




@nathanmars(Gift)




@beautifulbullies (Special request)


@sjennon

Steemy Design - I just got a @zord189 signature and here are 10 reasons why you should get one too




@zamifara


Finally, I’ve Got My Own Signature ..!!!


@brittandjosie





@jacinta.sevilla



@nickyhavey




@azircon




@socalsteemit




@mic4sythe





How to get your Steemit Signatures? (5 STEEM)


Type A




Type B




Type C




Type D




Type E




Type F




Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you.
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature, Type [A,B,C,D,E,F] ". Example : Steemit Signature, Type B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

  1. And you're Done!

You will receive your Steemit Signature within 24-48 hours MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.


Thank you!

I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/01/11/want-to-get-your-own-professional-steemit-signature-a-gift-for-nathanmars/

Sort:  

Gotta remember to get me one of these once a few of my posts pay out.

SURE! You know where to find me :)

Amazing that you use your services and receive in steem.
That is a nice way to get good rewards!
Cheers!

Yea, I think it's a nice way to also spice up people's steemit profile :) Thanks for dropping by. Cheers!

What about my Steem birthday? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, drop me the form details on which siggy u want. I'll give u a discount :)

Done and done 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work @zord189

Nathan is one of the people I have met who truly empowers people without asking why; he genuinely gives to people without trying to impose a caveat on them to conform to some type of agenda. Well.. maybe the agenda of furthering dtube on the steem blockchain, which to my mind is a laudable aim.

You are another giving soul on steem and I applaud you for that :-)

I agree that @natharmars7 is doing amazing things. Putting people forward and empowering them. We need more people like him!

Thanks @raj808 for the kind words.

I love the animated banner for the Power House Creatives @zord189. Like little moons coming together from opposite directions to create quite an impact.

Did you design the other banners for the PHC as well? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hehe thank you! The official logo is designed by the one and only @jaynie! :)

You do amazing work.

Now go get some rest finally!

Haha, this week has been crazy, I can only manage to reply your comment now... Have been working and changing some personal life stuff.

I got mine!!!! Get yours today!!

Hehehe THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Wow, it’s my bday month, I should think of what to make

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should! You can order for ur friend as well :)

They're all looking great Zord! That new one for nathanmars with the camera spinning in and out is way too cool!

Hahaha, I'll be making more 3D Animated Signatures soon after my life settles a little.

These are so cool :D great to see your logos together like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16