Want to get your own PROFESSIONAL STEEMIT SIGNATURE? [Thank You Notes & Bonus]

in #art5 years ago (edited)



Thank you VERY MUCH


First of all, I want to thank everyone who have helped resteem my previous Steemit Signatures post. It really does mean a lot to me. Also for those who supported me when I announced the sales of these beautiful signatures, A BIG THANK YOU! I'm overwhelmed by the response I got from all of you and of course from my customers who've ordered the signatures. Just over the span of 2 days, I've managed to complete a few orders and I'm hoping to get more completed soon! My promise is to deliver you your own signature within 24-48 hours max.

As a gift of gratitude, I would want to also announce a new bonus system called refer your friends and you get a load of discount. (More details below)


Testimonials


@nickyhavey





@ew-and-patterns





@socalsteemit





@mic4sythe






@sultnpapper





How to get your Steemit Signatures? (5 STEEM)


Type A




Type B




Type C




Type D




Type E




Type F



 

 


Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you.
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature, Type [A,B,C,D,E,F] ". Example : Steemit Signature, Type B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

  1. And you're Done!

You will receive your Steemit Signature within 24-48 hours MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.



Refer a Friend (Bonus)


As a thank you gift, I would like to give you all a whooping 20% Discount off a signature if you accomplish just two of the following things:

  1. Tag/Refer a friend under the comment section below on this post.
  2. Your friend and you MUST purchase at least one signature each.
If you've accomplished these two requirements, you and your friend are entitled to only pay 4 STEEM per signature each.

Thank you!


I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/11/07/want-to-get-your-own-professional-steemit-signature-thank-you-notes-bonus/

Sort:  

I could not be happier with mine, it is a great addition for me. Thanks @zord189/

i'm glad you like it @sultnpapper :)

HAHHAH WAAAAA! Thanks! Tengok siapa mau

Everyone, get it...

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure bro. Soon I get from you. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg I want one! Will reach out soon once I decide what I want on it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha hey @sjennon! Thanks for the awesome support. Let me know the details on discord. :) Safe travels in krakow btw.

Wow..!!!
I want this..!!!

Hehe, drop me a DM if you want :) Thanks for supporting

Ok. I will DM u..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bring one more of your friend ba, got discount. :D

Ooo...yakan.. ok. I try..hehehhe...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeaps, just tag your friend here and your friend must purchase one signature too. Then you both are eligible to discount of 20% per signature.

As you know, I love this idea. I love my #steemitbloggers signature, so perhaps I'll just stick with that. I have to say, though, that at the moment I'm saving all my Steem.... :(

Haha no worries @fionasfavourites! The #steemitbloggers signature is awesome too. :)

What a brilliant way to make full use of your skills bro. Should have come to this idea earlier.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had this idea very early already just that I don't know anyone to promote it to. Hahaha

I have one and I love using it! TY @zord189

Hehehe! You're awesome!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you <3

Thank you 🙏🏾 @zord189, you rock!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoop whoooop! I want such one :D awesome smooth and super sweet

Yours is in progress :D

Yeahh nice thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88