Book illustration

in #art5 years ago (edited)

20190206_212750.jpg
My new book illustration.
The book describes the events of 1919 (exactly 100 years ago) as a diary.
This year was a very sad and fearful year in Hungary.

On the right side is Lenin. On the left side are Marcel Proust and a lot famous and notorius hungarian people.

Digital work.

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice illustration... you quoted the only two people I recognized :-)

Thanks! :) great! :) the others are hungarian people.

Oh, I love your style so much, @Zsolt.Vidak ! I don't really know much of history or figures of history but I love the composition of this art piece :) There is a feeling of a bustle of a city's passage through time and history through its people in this piece <3 I really like it, Zsolt :) I hope the book will be a success !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73