Editorial illustration - Giani Fabricio | part II.

in #art6 years ago


34.jpg

My new illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: Portrait of Giani Fabricio
Interview with Giani, event designer for the Ethereal conference.

I show you how I colored the drawing.
Here you can see how I created the drawing:
https://steemit.com/art/@zsolt.vidak/editorial-illustration-giani-fabricio-or-part-i

21.jpg

23.jpg

25.jpg

29.jpg

31.jpg

And now come the gray hairs. :)
32.jpg

qq1.jpg

w1.jpg

qq2.jpg

qqq1.jpg

34.jpg

Done.

output_eUhc6M.gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

the amount of details is just wow..

Thank you! :)

Wonderful palette as always and I love the ornate beard with the simple flat colours of the face, so graphic and such punch!

jast wow 😱😱I like your every post...😍

Wow! Great work! How much time you spent on it?

Thank you! :) Hmm, about 5-6 hours. If I good remember.

I think you are more patient than I am!

:) oh, not always. But this beard inspired me.:)

Hello dear
Please follow and give a upvote
You are doing very well but I am a new member please support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77