Editorial illustration - Mark Bern portrait

in #art6 years ago


15.jpg

My new illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: An Unlikely Crypto Creative [Interview with Mark Bern, Artist]

I show you how I created.

Mark has a very cool colorful pixel works and I wanted to show it in his portrait as well.

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Done. :)

Finally I show you the full process in a gif animation.
output_NRpizj.gif

If you would like to read the article on The Creative Crypto magazine:
https://steemit.com/story/@creativecrypto/an-unlikely-crypto-creative-interview-with-mark-bern-artist

Digital work.
2018

output_wgHHwv.gif

Sort:  

A good portrait, Zsolt! I see you draw a lot. It is a pity that Mark does not have a blog on Steemit.

Thanks! :) yes, I draw always :) Yes, he unfortunatelly haven't.

Very good step by step process bro. Im sure he is also expert in art like yours.

Thank you! :) He makes very cool things.

Ooww! Sounds great like yours bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86