Editorial illustration - Portrait for an exhibition | @firepower

in #art6 years ago


b15.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create the portraits for The Crypto Renaissance exhibition.

I show you how I created.
He is @firepower

b2.jpg

b3.jpg

b6.jpg

b9.jpg

b11.jpg

b15.jpg

Done. :)

output_sa3Q8D.gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Amazing artwork. I love your style, it's very clean and cute. 😃

Thank you! :)

I like this style, although few colors are used, a good result is achieved with that shading. Those details are what perfect an illustration. I like the effect of the lenses and the brightness of the mouth. Very good post, greetings.

Wow beautifully done. There are very few touch in your work but it makes so 3d. I like your color and light-shade. gratitude for entertaining me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73