Happy birthday Bulgakov!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

w400-760426uAxByzHW.jpg

127 years ago was born Mikhail Bulgakov. :)
He is one of my favorite writers.

I created this illustration digitally.

Sort:  

That man was genius. People who have not read “Master and Margarita” really missed a great chunk of life insight, @zsolt.vidak. Nice illustration, thanks for remembering him :)

Thank you for your kind words! :)

A mester és Margarita alapmű tőle. Rég olvastam, újra elő kéne venni!

Igen! Helyes! :) Nekem ka ujra el kellene olvasnom.:)

Happy birthday day Bulgakov from my side. Wow 127year theya have a long life really its amazing

haha :) Yess, very long life :)

Heart of a Dog is my favorite one :)

Yesse, it is also my favorite! :)

Am so surprise have not heared of this man until now ,Love your illustration @zsolt.vidak

really? Bulgakov is a great russian writer. One of my favorite. :)

Maybe it because am from nigeria ,but i will cheack for his book next time i visit the book shop

I understand. Great idea! :)

If I understand the post and the comments, I have to read "Master and Margarita", next book at the library :-)

Haha :). Yes! :)

Wow, you really are good at this. Happy Birthday to the author. I will look into his work. I am also interested in reading boooks. Thanks, you gave me another one to look into.😊😊✌✌

very nice

Happy birthday day Bulgakov 127 years omg ...

Wooh! Let me greet him bro! Happy birthday sir! Im sure his a great guy and talented like yours bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74