My new portraits for SNDBOX | part II.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

16.jpg
SNDBOX commissioned me to create the portraits of the SNDBOX Stewards.
"Stewards represent our global team and contribute to the mission, growth, and impact of Sndbox. These Stewards aid the growth of our community through feedback, campaign support, outreach, and the nomination of new members."

I show you how I created the second three people.

I got three photos.

1.jpg
DJ Lethal Skillz @djlethalskillz | Abi L @luvabi | Eric V. Walton @ericvancewalton

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

Done.

Anf finally I show you the whole process in a gif animation.
output_BqJe7S.gif

output_L28aCf.gif

Sort:  

As I already said in slack, you made @djlethalskillz dope as ****! He prolly looks even doper than in real life...and the way he looks down on the "crowd" in the gif? Pure awesomeness i tell you!

I would only recommend one thing - maybe add the Steem names to the portraits so the community knows who has been painted?:)

Thanks!!! :)

Good idea! Unfortunately I don't know their Steem names. I wrote their names under the photos.

I also dunno who the guy on the right is, the middle steemian is @mintvilla (i think!:D)

@djlethalskillz on the left

@luvabi on center ;)

And @ericvancewalton on the right :D

I wasnt even close:D

thanks:) updated

These avatars are really cute... and animated, too! How great! Excellent job, @zsolt.vidak!

Thank you! :)

You Rock!!! kudos

The account @poritoza has downvoted this post. This account is not related to my identity. I have countered his downvote by upvoting this post, already. Please, do not try to reach me about this subject since @poritoza is fake and is not related to me.

@zsolt.vidak more articles will be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83