100 Days of Art Challenge Day 4

in #artchallenge1005 years ago

190110_bear_.png

bear

I was thinking about some shaman character with a bear °-°
Those creatures sure aren't easy to draw |D
This time I did a pencil sketch before doing things with Krita, it's still my favorite way to draw, I'm not sure why I don't do this more often ^^"


The art was done for the 100 Days of Art Challenge event on Gaia Online

Sort:  

Oh a shaman ! With a bear <3 They look very interesting, I like the dark tonality that you're using here, it makes them look as if they are walking through the woods at dusk :)

Thank you! <3
I always loved to play shamans and I really like all the aesthetic and the idea of animal companions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22