Sort:  

When I see one of your painting it reminds me happiness and this artwork is a perfect example! :)

Aww thank you dear ! ^_^ I'm happy my BlueWonkies are driving such happiness around them, I feel they are born for that ! ;-)
chatgraziemillesmall.png

I recognise that kind of happiness!

well, it is a joyfull and sparkling happiness indeed, apparently not a calm peaceful and serene one...LoL... ;-)
Thank you much for your appreciation Dee ^_^
artist et tableauredim.png

I really like your style and the way you interpret the feelings. You use colors so vivid and you combine them very well, you also have an excellent use of shadows. Painting and drawing is the best way to express our emotions, really that very beautiful works are achieved. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Thank you much for your nice words and kind feedback @reialfr ! ^_^
a floweryday1.png

The colors and silliness do make me happy!

Hey that's great @corpsvalues ! BlueWonkies are like crazy hearing that... they are launching a pumpkin party ! ^_^
lets party.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

What a colorful happiness! I love it!!! :)

Thank you much for your appreciation and cheerful day.png

Happy you appreciate it ! ^_^ bonne journee.png

I love your amazing ideas ! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73