Winner Winner Chicken Dinner, Winners for this week's art contest. congratulations

in #artcub6 years ago

Winners for this weeks Artclub Contest.

In 3rd place

@sawcraz.art
This was a late entry and my kids and myself love this picture, this made us happy to see it so we have put it as number 3 today :D well done @sawcraz.art

In 2nd place

@jade17
This entry on the beach makes me happy as it reminds me of my holidays, I could just see myself on the beach sunning my self with a glass of wine. well done to @jade17

In 1st place

@lildebbiecakes.
I love this picture, there is nothing better than some peace and quiet, it was well drawn and layered, we felt that this was our choice for the first spot. well done @lildebbiecakes

All your winnings will be with you guys in the next 10 minutes.

If anyone fancies entering this weeks contest of fish friday then follow this link

https://steemit.com/artcub/@artonmysleeve/fish-friday-cartoon-contest-every-friday-win-5-sbd

This is a bigger pay out and I have a guest judge @deemarshall

if you want to do a daily contest then artstorm is what you want with a chance to win 0.250sbd to the winner daily then follow this link to today's contest

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-28-day-1-theme-today-kissing-time

Thanks to everybody who entered you all did amazing jobs with your work and i wish that I could give everybody some winnings.

until the next contest

stee.jpg

Sort:  

OMG!!!! Thanks! so much!! This is so amazing!!
I had a few problems trying to finish it ... but I said I was going to participate so I HAD TO ;)
Next time I hope to finish on time and try to don't mess up the background.
Cheers!

I had to involve the kids in choosing the winners and yours was a clear favourite of ours so you deserve it. well done and I hope to see you in the next contest :D

thank you for this fun contest! i will enter into the fish contest too :)

thank you I look forward to seeing your entry :D

Thanks for sharing these amazing artwork!

¡¡Felicitaciones a lxs ganadores!!

Nos vemos en el siguiente.

Hi @artonmysleeve, thank you so much for picking my drawing for the first place win and your generous prize, also for resteeming me. I appreciate it so much, your very kind. I want to mention to you that I think you might have done a typo on the top of this post, I think you meant to type “artclub instead of artcub. May God bless you abundantly sir, and congratulations to the other winners.

I am english and I can't even spell properly haha. oh dear. deffently a typo cheers for pointing that out for me @lildebbiecakes.
your welcome for the win. I really liked the picture, and the kids thought it was ace too. :D

Thank you @artonmysleeve, your an awsome guy❣️

Congrats to the winners :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99