✨👽 Dream world/Mundo onírico 👽✨

in #arte5 years ago (edited)


✨👽✨

Sing me a song that remainds me of mime
and take me to a dream world
where the roses become constellations
and the stars be so sweet that your senses deny them.
Afford me to take your face betwen my hands,
take you to this dream with me
becoming bright particles that are part of this space
let's blow up some ballons that sound like laugh
and tempt our palate to exalt ourselves
let's breath this intoxicating oxygen
while our bodys are absorbed for the smooth of the warm floor
don't wake up, sing me a song that leaves me in this state of alteration
that the many suns do not let me open my eyes
where the only way to scape from this glow
be to look at you and sink in you
sink, sink...
Sing me a song that remainds me everyday this moment
this scenary, this feeling that we have when we are togheter.

Cántame una canción que me recuerde a los mimos
y me lleve a un mundo onírico
donde las rosas se conviertan en constelaciones
y las estrellas sean tan dulces que tus sentidos las nieguen.
Permiteme tomar tu rostro entre mis manos,
llevarte a este sueño conmigo
convirtámonos en partículas brillantes que formen parte de este espacio
reventemos globos que suenen a risas
tentemos nuestro paladar a exaltarse
respiremos oxígeno embriagador
mientras nuestros cuerpos son absorbidos por la suavidad del cálidos suelo.
No despertemos, cántame una canción que me deje en este estado de alteración
que los muchos soles no me dejen abrir los ojos
donde mi única salida para la incandescencia
sea poder mirarte y hundirme en ti
hundirme, hundirme...
Cántame una canción que me recuerde todos los días este momento
este escenario, esta sensación que tenemos cuando estamos juntos.

✨👽✨

IMG_20190111_170236.jpg

✨👽✨

IMG_20190111_170204.jpg

✨👽✨

IMG_20190111_170308.jpg

✨👽✨

WIN_20190111_17_05_16_Pro.jpg

✨👽✨

I think I never upload this drawings before because I wanted to make more frames that had to do with the poem, but, as always, I started doing new things and left it out there, actually, last night when I was cleaning my desk I found another drawings that are also existing in my folders and the blocks that I already finish. I think that, if I don't gift them, I will end up losing them in the sea of leaves and scraps.
By the other hand, I don't know if the poem is understood the same way in english as spanish, I think sometimes it lose a little sense when translating it, anyway, I was going to use gold in all the frames, but, the paint i'ts over a long time ago, so, nothig to do .

✨ ✨

✨ ✨

Creo que nunca había subido estos dibujos porque quería hacer más recuadros que tuviesen que ver con el poema, pero, como siempre me pongo a hacer cosas nuevas lo dejé olvidado por ahí, de hecho, anoche me puse a limpiar mi escritorio y encontré otros dibujitos que también están existiendo en mis carpetas y blocks que ya terminé, creo que, si no los regalo los terminaré perdiendo en el mar de hojas y retazos.
Por otro lado, no sé si el poema se entiende igual en ingles que en español, a veces se pierde un poco el sentido al traducirlo (digo yo), pero bueno, iba a usar en todos el dorado, pintura que se me acabó hace mucho, mucho rato.

✨👽✨

Format: 21x15cm
Support: White Cardboard
Materials: Color pencil, paint, rapidograph, white textil paint

Formato: 21x15cm
Soporte: Cartulina blanca
Materiales: Colores, pintura, rapidograph, pintura textil blanca

✨👽✨

Beside all of this, I'm very happy because, while I was organizating my desk and my materials I start to veryfy the vitality of my markets and guess what... I found a completely and tottaly new rapidograph, hahahaha it was like heaven and so unexpected

✨ ✨

✨ ✨

Aparte de todo esto, estoy muy feliz porque, mientras organizaba mi escritorio y mis materiales me puse a verificar la vitalidad de mis marcadores y... encontré un rapidograph totalmente nuevo, jajaja fue totalmente inesperado

✨👽✨


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo en su temática arte

@sawcraz.art agradeceríamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación que contendrá un enlace a su post

Very pretty drawings, both of them, Saouri <3 I like the colours and the compositions very much ! And you look so happy and pretty :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawcraz.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06