The Powerpuff Girls (fanart)/Las chicas super poderosas (fanart)

in #arte5 years ago

001 - Copy (2).jpg

Aaaah !, I'm already against the clock, the light is already going and I did not even make dinner, but I need to do this to buy dinner hahaha. Wow, I never thought I would be able to make a fanart of one of my fav comics from my childhood, I loved it very much The Powerpuff Girls , I always wanted to be Bubble, she was the most adorable. I wanted to represent much more nowadays and with fingers, of course hahaha, although I did it fast but I liked the result a lot, I will not write much more for lack of time, I hope you like my job :D.

Aaaah!, Ya estoy contrarreloj, se me va a ir la luz y aun ni hice la cena, pero bueno necesito hacer esto para poder comprar la cena jajaja. Wow, nunca pensé que seria capaz de hacer un fanart de una de mis comiquitas de mi infancia, me encantaba muchísimo Las chicas superpoderosas, siempre quise ser Burbuja, era la mas tierna. Las quise representar mucho mas en la actualidad y con dedos, por supuesto jajaja, a pesar de que lo hice bastante rápido me gusto mucho el resultado, no escribire mucho mas por falta de tiempo, espero les agrade mi trabajo :D.

STEPS/PASOS

FotoJet (9).jpg

FotoJet (10).jpg

FotoJet (11).jpg

Time: 30mint aprox
Format: 16,5,5x15cm
Support: White Cardboart
Materials: Color pencil, watercolor

Tiempo: 30mint aprox
Formato: 16,5x15cm
Soporte: Cartulina
Materiales: Lápices de colores, acuarelas

I will leave this clasic here
Les dejare este clásico por aqui


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

I guess you have more respond on fanart or?

Like this version. One of the first my daughter did draw, followed by Dexter and Dee, Garfield, Disney...
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62