ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: WHIMSICAL - AERGLO

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @juliakponsford contest with the theme whimsical. This is my third time to join and I really enjoy making art for her contest the theme is so great that artist are really challenge to make artworks base on the wonderful theme from @juliakponsford.

whimsical- playfully quaint or fanciful, especially in an appealing and amusing way.



AERGLO

FB_IMG_1525179632235.jpg
Finish Product

FB_IMG_1525179617932.jpg
Waiting for the watercolor to be dry. :)

FB_IMG_1525179624400.jpg

For this artwork I use a very cheap water color worth $.5 just to challenge myself hehe I also used unipens.
This is my first time to send a water color artwork eventhough this medium is really my favorite and where I excel hehe :) So 'till next let's join and continue support @juliakponsford art contest join here.

Sort:  

Very pretty thanks for joining us!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That's really beautiful!

Good luck on the contest!!!

That's really beautiful!

Good luck on the contest!!!bold****bold

I just love this one! She is alive! Good luck man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75