Where is @ned ???!!🖼🤔🤣 [Find the Secret Code]

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)

Where is Ned?🕵️‍♂️
No one knows where is he hidden but meanwhile you can have fun discovering my SUBLIMINAL message on my Monalisa..oh wait🙊.. Monaned painting😁🖼🎨

This is my funny entry for @juliakponsford Art Explosion💥 Week 55 Contest!🍀

The theme of this week is Subliminal and as Ned and Leonardo Da Vinci I became a master of the hiding😉🕵️‍♀️ Can you spot the secret code hidden in my cartoon?😃

👀The drawing process:

Ned is my favorite male model😍 He's so handsome!

Seriously I wonder where is Ned😭 Many people misses you captain!
Remember Steem / Steemit has been a lifesaver for many people in my country🇻🇪 I will always support you. Hope you show soon!

And here are the proofs I'm @jenina619 your favorite Cartoonist!🤡😚

If you like my artwork please don't forget to Upvote, Comment, Resteem or Donate Steem/Sbd to support it! Thank you🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol I don't expect anything better!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you are talking about the drawing🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahahah😃🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha! Lol! 😂😂😂

Ahahahah long life to Ned! XD

You look great in this pic💇‍♂️😉 @nedshair

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, thank you very much. You certainly give me a good base to work with. :)

Ahahah😂most funny hair on earth!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh you gotch him......👍 ..everyone would be happy now...

Posted using Partiko Android

He is Magnificent😋☄

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't able to find any hidden code

Lol 😂

👍

Ahahah I will post in the comments when the Subliminal Contest is over😅😆😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo... I found the hidden code ;-)

Ahahah😉 Great!😁 I will confirm that when the Contest is over👍😃

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL is that Ned or Nesus?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can be Nedlisa or Monaned🤔🖼😂

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL you’re too funny! Praise be to Ned 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets ask for some !pancakes and !popcorns as we wait for him!🤣🥞🍿 Ned's show🎤 is taking more than expected🤔🎸

Posted using Partiko Android


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Great art and a cool and fun take on the Mona Lisa and the state of Ned

Ah ah😉🖼

Posted using Partiko Android

It is hidden somewhere. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh😃😉😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75