ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE (equator of Paradise)

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)
A happy week has passed and now I am back to collaborating on week #45 in Art Explosion with the PARADISE Theme! It's quite open, so I want to re-submit some artwork in the illustration of my own mind. hope it will be an inspiration and an explosion of art that allows you to enjoy with fun.

Previously I would like to express my gratitude to the @vachemorte jury and the great sponsor @curie. and also @juliakponsford who invited us to this cool contest.

Some process step by step when I started doing this fun work for Art Explosion.

This is the result :

Progres.

Step 1.
This is the first part of a mountain scene inspired by me. on this piece of scenery I did a little cutting to adjust the sea with trees.

Step 2.
And the following is a photo with a thick misty mountain as a background.

Step 3.
Next I combined the pieces of the scene and added some abstract parts around them.

Step 4.

In the last part I made improvements and colors that match the theme style "Paradise". seen beautiful women enjoying the flow of mountain water flowing into the sea. the beauty of the soothing natural panorama makes for a happy atmosphere. and from a distance behind the hill behind the trees in the left corner of the beach, there were surfers enjoying surfing.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, And I am very grateful with all my limitations, But I am more grateful for the presence of steemians friends in blogs that are artistic nuances. Give lots of comments and upvote, resteem and follow if you are happy with my artwork.

By : @marzukie

Sort:  

Wow! So beautiful art work @marzukie.
Amazing!! 😍😍

You are so much talented my friend!

Thanks for sharing this post.

thank so much nice girl freind @stardivine

What a stunning artwork. This scene is so beautiful! Phenomenal job, @marzukie! 😃

beauty, wonder ... all that can only be felt by the heart, sponsored by the eyes. if the eye does not interpret well. then the feeling of love will be overlooked, and it turns out your Pandas have given a beautiful response, and you managed to beat my heart. thank you @trincowski, you are the best friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77