ART EXPLOSION WEEK 40: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF (Being a DIVA)

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the steemians!! Today I bring you a drawing for the contest sponsored by our good friend @juliakponsford. This week the topic was EXPRESS YOURSELF. Despite the fact that it may sound easy, it was not so much to me. Think about something that i will reflect at all was very difficult. But i think i managed to something close to that. My drawing reflects that a man can be Diva, without affecting their masculinity. I don't agree with stereotypes or labels. That i like to be as I am and be happy. That the boys we i was able to taste the pink, making dance, makeup and various expressions of art, and we should not feel repressed and sections of society. I am part of the millenium, young people who we would like to express our tastes, love, laugh, enjoy, and that our ideals have evolved according to different things accepting it, and not to discriminate against others. So I wanted to represent in the drawing. <3 💙

Here's the final result💙.

These are materials that you use to make the drawing:

💙Step by step. 💙

💙 Step 1: Do the sketch with graphite pencil HB2 tone.

💙Step 2: Start with the contours of the face, giving light and shadows in the places needed. Then the skin, lips, eyebrows and eyes.

💙Step 3: I am the hair in shades of brown and black.

💙Step 4: The crown will do with the gems in shades of fire. I also make the clothes in shades of blue.

💙Step 5: Finished the main subject and then do the fund in colors of pink, I also give details in black with a score of 0.5 mm.

💙I FINISHED DRAWING!💙

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later.🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10