#artinthestreets - Downtown St Cloud MN Building Art

in #artinthestreets6 years ago

20180607_181700.jpg
My boyfriend & I were walking the streets in downtown St Cloud a few weeks ago and saw these neat paintings attached (yes attached, not painted directly) onto this building behind the bus station. There wasn't a placard or anything with the artist info but these are showing different parks in St Cloud from left to right: Clemens Gardens, Lake George, Riverside Park, & Hester Park. I've been to 3 of these places though I don't know if I should count the gardens because I've only ran by them.

#artinthestreets is a new tag created by @ilovedietcoke. It's a fun tag and there's always art in the streets! =)
FB_IMG_1526476961352.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/groups/841836085982525/
https://discord.gg/XZmg4P

Sort:  

Very nice. So many tags and we can only use five at once. Aaaarrrrggghhh!

Thanks & I feel you. Yet, sometimes it's hard to come up with five. Lol

I find myself wanting to put 4.

Very cool. Even cooler is the name @ilovedietcoke!

She's a cool chick for sure =)

Did you move to MN or are you just visiting?

I made a big move here lol. Kinda dreading how the winters might be though. Brrrr

You got a 3.29% upvote from @upme thanks to @chelsea88! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85