A CATFISH! is my "BIGGEST" fan-girl (by artist Holly Rorke)

in #artist5 years ago (edited)

I feel sad for you BECAUSE

  • You catfish people for months/years because you don't have a life

  • You shit all over other artists when you disagree with them and then make yourself the victim

  • You have a family that treats you like shit, so you have decided to treat others like shit too (that doesn't make it ok.)

  • You make up accounts for yourself to pat yourself on the back and harass others.

  • You leave comments on your own work - pretending to be a person that cares about yourself and your work (sad as fuck when you think about it...)

  • You have to do that because no one actually reads your poor writing.

  • Also when you contacted my husband he wanted to let you know...

He would never be with you because you are both ugly on the inside and on the outside

so there ya go... If you were wondering about that.

I don't go after you like you do me because at the end of the day I feel really fucking sorry for you. People that need to do that are sad and alone. OK!

I don't think that you go after me because you hate my work - I think you go after me for the attention

You have no talents to get you the attention you desperately crave

THis is you - a Catfish... Fat slimy thing that can't seem to go anywhere.... all it can do is be a slimy catfish.

light-vivid-colors-fragment-channel-catfish-75006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10