[CR] November Nightmare Experience

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork ImageIt just happened yesterday, tho it started the night before November 7,2018 (days I was not feeling really well). I was watching The Haunting of Hill House (TV series) on Netflix and stopped at episode 8 because it's getting late already. I was used to waking up in the middle of the night to have a pee break, but then when I woke up I saw that my surrounding isn't what I expected, it was one of the room from the Hill house. Well, you know what, bladder can still take some more so let's head back to sleep.

The next day, still in bed (not yet feeling well and getting worse as of today) I decided to finish the series. In a matter of second I saw this image (the one I painted). And then saw someone sitting on my office chair watching the show with me. It last for only a second. I did not want to make it a big deal because I was also taking a medicine, I thought maybe that was the cause, I might be just hallucinating.

I say I did not take it as a big deal because I already am get used to having episodes once in a while. 5 years ago, I thought I'm getting crazy like literally a crazy woman. Every night I always have episodes, hallucinating, seeing something that isn't supposed to be there, it's like I'm always stuck in the middle of REM and fully awake stage. That time was really a hell for me. I fear night time, and I always cry in the corner calling my mom telling her I don't wanna sleep. EVER.

Anyway. as much as I wanted to post this video in the platform, but dtube won't let me -- and I am currently getting ready for my flight (a couple of hours from now), so let me just upload the vid on vimeo for now :D

Music used: Horror Piano Theme by Private Hell Productions

I'd like to thank @adamada for introducing artisteem to me, I'm trying it out today <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @adelair for making your first post. Now go out there and make the ph artists proud! Di yung nakikitrending lang :P

hahaha thanks @adamada , will post again when I can paint some personal works

So nice, @adelair... I love creepy stuff and really, this is super cute <3 It is scary though, that story of yours !!!

I love creepy things sometimes but if I was the one to experience it, im totally not a fan.hahahaha..

Thank you for saying it's cute hahahha though it's frightening for me to see this in reallife :( ,now that I am trying to remember how it looked like, it's starting to blur in my head

Posted using Partiko Android

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Interesting illustration. Love those ghostly eyes! <3

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98