[Contest] Tell us your plan for this weekend within 50 words (reward: SBD)

in #artisteem6 years ago

Hey everyone :) Our team, Artisteem, is preparing a space for creators to actively display their works and communicate with the audience.

To facilitate the lifecycle, we would like to host a contest encouraging creators.

Condition

Write a comment to this contest article. You can attach a picture to it.
Please write it less than a minute.

Topic

What you want to do this weekend

Prize

We will choose three winners and upvote to one of their recent articles:

1st prize: 2 SBD
2nd prize: 1 SBD
3rd prize: 0.5 SBD

We will close this contest 12 hours after the moment this article is uploaded.

Artisteem has ''Shine Your Light'' as its own motto: contributing personal talent to brighten the world.

Please enlighten the globe with your meticulous work.

We are awaiting your active participation. Thank you.

Sort:  

This upcoming week is a celebration in my culture known as eid, so my weekend consists of a lot of preparation, such as baking and cooking delicies, shopping to don up prettily, spring cleaning and decorating my home and spreading happiness and love .
IMG_20180610_034848.jpg

You got a 34.50% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @artisteem! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

I plan to spend this weekend with my cat watching some stuff on netflix. Maybe have some pizza and play the drums, I hope my neighbours will enjoy my playing too. tita.jpg
This is my cat.

lol, i read "snuff" ... omg :p, but like freud said "time spent with cats is never wasted"

You got a 3.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @artisteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

I plan to spend the weekend with my favourite male friends, it has been a long time since we went out together. I am looking forward to having fun with them.
BeautyPlus_20171212101320_fast.jpg

You got a 3.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @artisteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This weekend, I am planning to cycle to a local Waterfall named Dasham falls. I've cycled there once before, and I plan to cycle there once again this time around. It is about 48 Km away from where I stay.

It covers both aspects of travelling which I like: adventure, and sightseeing. Overall, it is a really beautiful place to visit, and putting in the extra effort to cycle there just adds more to the reward.

I like to spend my weekends productively while relaxing at the same time.

img_20180202_091437_038.jpg

You got a 3.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @artisteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for your participation! We're now closing the event.
We'll upvote you soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25