[CR] Disappearing 1/4 (test from http://www.artisteem.com)

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageBrief preliminary words

A certain kind of opaque pain is of a tense yellow and then of a sad gray, gradually more and more dense and gloomy, as the disease perverts itself. But, also, honor is yellow, a brilliant one, and so are the bright days when improvement becomes a possibility again.

Here are my shadows.

One of them arrived with a broken head. Very significant. She is the chosen one.

For decades I have suffered from migraine. The last four years, this condition worsened a lot.

This has been hard, added to high blood pressure and cardiac hypertrophy... And I don't know what happens to my kidneys! I have felt very bad.

Today I'm plaintive, dim, translucent, discolored, but I have not disappeared! Not yet.

I have NOT surrendered.

https://steemit.com/art/@aumonde/cr-disappearing-1-4

Artwork in progress (free creation)
Disappearing 1/4
Ink, pencil, petals, leaves, sunlight, wind and time / paper and soul
7¾" x 3¼" approximately
Photographs and video taken by me with a smartphone
November 7 2018 at El Ávila National Park
Cristina Vaamonde de Zapata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84