Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi! This user is blacklisted, for any appeal please go to the discord.
If you do not stop plagiarizing you could be banned on the platform.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

lovely art friend
Mother is everything in this world
So it must be handled gently

Thanks a lot..

I liked your art, so I checked your blog page and upvoted a few more.

If I may comment: We would not expect you to post art of yours that you do NOT like, so don't keep telling us your art is beautiful or that you like it. It surely would mean more to you if other people tell you that they like it? If you have said so, why should they bother?

I hope you understood what I said and that I am advising, but also complimenting you.

Ok friend thanks for opinion ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25