Doodle illustration: a bucket of flowers

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

This my first entry for weeks 16: illustration contest.

For this occasion I try to make illustration drawing in doodle art. I like to draw in doodle art method, that's funny and can make me feeling better absolutely feeling happy.

I try to apply some colour on my doodle drawing. I give the name a bucket of flowers.

Hopefully you'll enjoy it.

Sort:  

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Itu kamu yang gambar...?

Iyaaa... Masak gambar orang lain sy ikutin kontest bisa diblacklist Saya 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Bagus.. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Cantik mba dwi bunganya

Posted using Partiko Android

Terimakasih 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ternyata oh ternyata

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

cool drawing!
ever thought about creating video content with this?

Thank you so much @roundbeargames Oppa for always supporting me

I want to make video tutorial for this but I am not have enaugh for self-confidence 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69