Photographs of my city. (Basilica)

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

prueba.jpg

Artwork Image

Greetings friends, I show you one of the several photographs I took during a safari in the center of my city to capture some of the most iconic structures that are established there, this is the ''Basílica de Nuestra Señora del Rosario de Chiquinquirá'', a temple of great importance to the Catholic people of Maracaibo, with a very distinctive and striking infrastructure.
Taking advantage of the morning lighting I was able to take this photograph from some bushes located in a small square diagonal to the church.
I hope you like this shot.

-Nikon P500 camera.
-Edition in Adobe Photoshop CC.
-Place: Basilica de la Virgen de Chiquinquirá, Casco Central, Maracaibo.Venezuela.

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @ferjart! Welcome to Artisteem! Thank you for sharing this photograph of Maracaibo with us. I hope to see your illustrations here soon.

Please remember to use the right labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] in the title, according to the entry you submit, in this case the according is [CR].

I invite you to read guide for artworks.


Shine your light!


You want to learn more about Artisteem / nTOPAZ ?
Follow @artisteem @nTOPAZ to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84