[CR] Marina bay Sands at nightfall

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork ImageProbably the most picturesque skyline here in Singapore, it’s imposing by itself. The Marina Bay Sands, has to be most posted architectural piece in my feed. It has been my subject every time I had to pass-by the Marina bay area.The Skypark holds the luxurious rooftop infinity pool which boasts a 360° view of the city skyline.

At the bottom part of the image is the Art-Science Museum. It may resemble a "lotus flower" but actually function as exhibition hall for art, science, design, media & technology.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original work by author

Sort:  

What a beauty!
It seems to be not the first time I see this cityscape, but how beautiful! :)

Yes, that's true. This is my go-to place whenever I don't have idea where to shoot. It never fail to amuse me :)

Gorgeous!!!

Thanks @jaynie :)

My pleasure :) credit given where credit is due :)

very "golden" photo ! I like it

wow wonderful scene dear funtraveller, i like this natural beauty of God which is capture by you,, good job , keep it up ,have a good day,i upvote and follow you , please do comments ,resteem and follow me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83