[CR] "Eclectic"

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageCan a person be a photographer & and a sketch hobbyist at the same time? Based on the shot above, I think it's possible to enjoy both hobby at the same😊

As a photography enthusiast, there are certain timing that photos look stunning and there are also downtimes. So while waiting for the right time to photograph and be productive, I had to kill the boredom by creating sketch of my subject.

I guess that's the practical answer to my question above😁


About my post, the image above is part of my photography series at the city area, Singapore.

If you wish to check on my other work or Artisteem profile, feel free to access it from link below:

www.artisteem.com/funtraveller

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller


If you wish to sign-up, feel free to check the platform from the link below:

www.artisteem.com


Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original work by author

Sort:  

Hey, this conversation of drawing and reality is brilliant! Peace! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02