[Lady applying lipstick] -Random Sketch-

in #artisteem6 years ago

lipstick thumb.jpg




Actually... the sketch turned out better than I thought!

I like this :D

I also put lipstick on her lip, but I thought it seemed better without it so I took it off.

below is the process.


lipstick 001.JPG

Rough sketch


lipstick 002.JPG

lipstick 003.JPG


working on her eyes


lipstick 004.jpg


Define a bit of rough sketch


lipstick 005.jpg

lipstick 006.jpg

lipstick scan.jpg


The final sketch

Now it's fun part and also my weakness, coloring.


lipstick process 01.jpg

lipstick process 2.jpg

Tada

If you also like reading comics
try some! below is my webcomics :D

Tobby Intro
Tobby Ep-1
Tobby Ep-2

Sort:  

I really like your style, @janemackish :) The way you explain your steps are very nice and this lady reminds me of shoujo mangas, maybe from a slice of life story :) Really lovely work <3

love you work too!!! and constant work... your inking skill is beyond majority. wow It's the good thing about the internet. Meeting a good artist with no limits. let's bring more art my friendly neighbor ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!!!! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77