[CR]TEASER of RUSSIA NOT THE COLD

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

!You can see the video below!

Last summer, I got on the trans siberian and traveled through Russia.
The first city I visited was st.petersburg
And this video is what I had seen at first white night I ever experienced
The sunset and sunrise that both happened in 2 hours was so memorable.
This is a 10 sec teaser, you can find main video Russia not the cold on the youtube channel.

Taken with sonya7
Edited on Adobe Premiere CC

Sort:  

[nTOPAZ-Curator]
The nTOPAZ Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.
We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.
Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Such a beautiful night @jinbtonic I love the lighting and the composition of every scene in your clip

Just joined discord, See you there! :)

I've never seen this white night !!! Really Really interesting for me. Thanks for sharing a nice video 😊

Thank you! Executing is best part of work :)

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25