[CR] Himiko Toga - Boku no Hero Academia ♥

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hey guys! I have just finished Toga! I kinda have a lot of time now since exams are over. Yay \o/ More drawings to come, I hope!


Himiko Toga


toga.png

Truth be told, I haven't kept up with the anime itself... and I know a bunch of spoilers already thanks to my friend >n< I like watching anime but I like playing more :> Which is why I am 100+ episodes behind in One Piece, and who knows how behind I am in Naruto. >u< Anywayy, this was a friend's request. Since I didn't really know her name (I'm not good with names specially in Japanese), when my friend told me to draw Toga, I thought he meant the ones worn in graduations hahaha When he said that she was the one in BNHA, it made more sense.


Short Background


Toga is a cute villain in the anime Boku no Hero. Although I haven't finished the anime yet, she appeared in some of the episodes that I've already watched. Boku no Hero is an action anime that involves superpowers or 'quirks' that are inherited from parents and, in special cases, passed on to another individual. Toga's quirk is ability to transform into anyone by just ingesting one's blood. Cool, right :> It's a lot like Naruto, so if you enjoyed that, you gotta watch this one too ;)


Progress Shots!


a (1).gif


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join us @steemartists! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n


We also have a discord channel and we'd be more than glad if you dropped by: https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.


All images were drawn and edited by @kothy
All rights reserved


Sort:  

oh, she is quite a villain from the league :) very recognizable, i knew who it was right away ! good drawing of toga, @kothy ! and im glad to hear that exams are done and that we might see more of @kothy here :D :D :D

Thank you, @veryspider! I'm glad to know that! n_n I see you're a fan of BNHA as well!

Awesome work @kothy. I think you forgot to use "[CR]" for your title. You're improving a lot :D

Thank you, @adamada! I'll keep the [CR] in mind >u<

Beautiful portrait drawing, @kothy. Keep up with the good work!

Congratulations @kothy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It's a little bit creepy anime but still cute :) I like your animation and the gif is nice too! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you, @delishtreats! I actually stopped drawing in the middle of the night because I was a little creeped out... by my own drawing... >u<

Congratulations @kothy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kothy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29