[CO] My second entry for the contest - Thanksgiving Gift Card

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)


Dimensions of the card - 85 x 54 mm

I share with you

My second entry for the contest

Thanksgiving Gift Card Contest

Gif


My card

My Thanksgiving Gift Card

Job description

Greetings, this time I share with you my second entry for the contest. It's an animated Thanksgiving card! To make this card I did the same procedure as the card presented in the previous entry.

The programs you used to make this card were the following:

  • Microsoft Publisher: In Publisher was where I assembled all the final parts of the card.

  • Microsoft PowerPoint: In PowerPoint I worked the images and emojis adapting the sizes and dimensions for each element within the design.

  • Picasión: In Picasion I uploaded the sequence of images to create the Gif. Picasion is an online program to create gifs.

It was a really nice and interesting exercise, it's not the first time I've done cards, it was particular, as it was to celebrate Thanksgiving from a culture very different from mine!

Note: I hope you enjoy the creativity of my brain and like my work!

Models

Model 1
Model 2

Model 3
Model 4

Publisher

PowerPoint

Picasion


If you want to know more about me, enter here.


Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @manuelramos! I am happy that you have shared your talent so that this community continues to grow. However, remember that the size requested for the designs in this contest is (85 x 54 mm), not in the opposite way, I also advise you to check the quality of the image, since it is somewhat pixilated. For more information, read the following guide Thanksgiving Gift Card Contest </ strong>
I hope to see you soon with a new publication.
I hope to see you soon with a new publication.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting GuidelinesGuide for CO, CR, and CU

@patosauce Hello Greetings! Thank you for your suggestion and comment! The quality of my design is standard. And when I justified the digital size of the worksheet in the editor I placed those measurements! If you download the image or save it you will be able to check that it has the exact measurements. Greetings!

Now what I don't know is if when I upload the image the platform changes the size of my image! The truth is that I wouldn't know what to do there anymore.

You're welcome @manuelramos. We are always there to help you. I invite you to see the other entries and compare the size of one of them with yours, so you can be guided at the time of publication again and have no errors.

Jeje súper bello me gusto mucho 💕

I laughed so many chicks hahaha this cool. A hug.

Hello @manuelramos, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00