[CR ]๐ŸŽจ Artposting ๐Ÿ–Œ / ๐Ÿ–‹๐ŸŽจ Nanosuit Biker

in #artisteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Remember this Cyberpunk Hacker Gal and Cyberpunk Gal #2?


Well I did yet another drawing of the same character, but this time she's wearing a cool nanosuit similar and has a futuristic bike!


Click Image to see full size




Close Up Still




Copyright @melooo182 - All Rights Reserved

What are your critiques and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
please let me know in the comments bellow ๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for your time peeps!
I hope you liked my artwork and my post!

Cheers Everyone ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰


Check my other recent post:


๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #35 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿฆ‚



๐Ÿ™ Urban Sketchers Medellรญn #11 ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŽจ - Biblioteca de Belรฉn



๐Ÿ™ Urban Sketchers Medellรญn #10 ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŽจ - Parque Lleras



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Sort: ย 

yeah I like the vibe too... pictured a cyberpunk cityscape for the background, nice one @melooo182

Very cool drawing! She looks kind of like my ex-grilfriend! ;)

Thanks Oleg! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hard to go wrong with a cool looking character on a cool looking bike :D How's your hand after the intricate suit detailing? XD

๐Ÿ˜ hahaha the hand is fine as I took my time resting enough between each drawing row hehe
My eyesight on the otherhand does feels tired ๐Ÿค“

Still figuring how to do a really cool background of a cityscape and then add colours

Este dibujo tiene muchos detalles, quedarรญa genial a color.
Ella se ve muy atractiva y a la vez peligrosa.
ยกMe gusta mucho!
Saludos <3 :-)

:) This - This I like!

Thats very cool, @melooo182 ! Love the pose so much and the detailing is amazingly done <3 Digging the futuristic vibe a lot, too <3 <3 <3

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜TY spoody!! ๐Ÿ’™

Whoa this is pretty nice melooo! I like her bike a lot and her nanotech suit really looks futuristic. Nicely done :D.

Great art! 8)

This is so great. Kind of gives me inspiration for some chase scene music. If I had to search for something to critique I'd say that the face stands out a lot with it's lack of shadow and detail. I kind of like that it draws the gaze so well, but something about it doesn't quite gel with the style of the rest of the drawing. but again, I'm searching, cause this is a really cool piece. nice work. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72