[CR] My first post in @artisteem 👋

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hi my steemian friends
I have a new painting in my sketchbook,
I painted it last night and also I wanted it, to be my first post in @artisteem :)
black color is the main color in my painting that causes the other colors shown better! I think.

CYMERA_20181128_172414.jpg

CYMERA_20181128_172058.jpg

CYMERA_20181128_172245.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: My drawings 👋


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hi @napa! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. However, I found an internet image that match with your entry. In the rules it's use is not allowed and it's considered plagiarism. For dispute or appeals you must visit the channel #dispute-appeals

i hope to see you soon with a new publication.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Hello @potatosauce, thank you for your comment.
yes I see a photo and caus I like that I decided to draw it and share as a painting in my post in @artisteem. but I didin't quote the source of it. it was my mistake. :)
I have no access to discord, so is this comment enough to solve the problem ?!

Beautiful painting napa <3 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you zpzn

great artwork dear napa :x

thanks green

Congratulations! @napa
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project| Wednesday (#art)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

thanks :)

thank you :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86