A nice road in Kristiansand.

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear friends and followers,

Today I am going to take you to the road called Jegersbergeveien in Kristiansand. I will show you Some part of the road as you can see on a photo. This part of the road is in the front of a graveyard and the university. The road looks normal but the trees lined between the road look very nice, isn't it? The trees lined up along between the road for 500 meters. I walk past this road often. I hope you like my photo. Thank you for upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

มองดูเป็นถนนธรรมดาก็จริงครับคุณโรส แต่มองดูร่มรื่นเย็นสบายได้กลิ่นอายธรรมชาติจริงๆ ครับ ^^

ขอบคุณค่าน้องเบียร์ ไม่ต้องเรียกคุณหรอกค่า เรียกพี่ดีกว่าค่า

ขอบคุณมากๆครับพี่โรส ^^__^^

A very beautiful picture dear friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85