My presentation for Artisteem!

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hello Artisteem 💐 For those who do not know me yet I am Sara Campero, proudly Venezuelan, I am 23 years old and I have a 6-month-old girl named "Sabrina

I am a willing and proactive person, ready to learn and share knowledge every day, remember that learning is a constant process that feeds the heart and mind.

 

 
My strength or hobby is art, I like, paint, draw, make crafts, everything that has to do with creativity, I am very passionate about the education of children, (educate them, teach them and everything that has to do, with see them smile).

 

 

 

Maybe some of you already know me, several months ago I had the best opportunity of all, "to know and join a decentralized platform called STEEMIT". My stay here is the best thing that has happened to me, this community is changing my life. I am currently working as a vloger to DTUBE, I am a girl very addicted to steemit, it is my breakfast, lunch and dinner, and I have a great motivation that is, to take my family forward.

 

 
A few months ago (07) to be exact, I started my small project, dedicated especially to children, youth and adults of this community, in order to promote education through art. A fun trip in which everyone can go, little by little, developing ingenuity and approaching artistic work. This is a project based on a series of videos and tutorials, fantastic and perfect for the development of children's creativity, where I teach them to work in an organized way, allowing to expand their technique of observation, organization and classification of materials; and most importantly, they can analyze the objects and ingeniously handle these elements.

 

 

 

🍎 DEVELOPING THE CREATIVITY OF CHILDREN

 

 

During all this time, I have taught how to make (a wooden house, a traveler bag, a socks guard, this precious little things, shoe holders, using disposable cups, cardboard, recycling a can, gift boxes in shape (from the heart, in the shape of a hexagon, in the shape of a trunk and this beautiful gift bag!).

 

For more details and any questions, you can see my introduction video:


 

 

MY INTRODUCTION VIDEO [SUB-ENG]

 

And also visit my DTUBE channel!
 


 

 

 
Good friends and dear steemianos, this was my brief and humble presentation, I hope you have enjoyed it. Thanks for all your attention.

 

""Live as if you were going to die tomorrow, learn as if you were going to live forever"
Mahatma Gandhi

Sort:  

[Artisteem Support]

Hola Sara. Me alegra que te hayas animado a participar en Artisteem, he visto en tu perfil de Steemit que haces preciosas manualidades, ¡Felicidades por ello!

En artisteem, sólo se muestra la primera imagen (que sería el trabajo que estás presentando), el resto podría ser un soporte de tu trabajo principal y se verá reflejado en tu post de Steemit.

Por favor, recuerda leer la guía para la publicación de obras de arte. Cualquier inquietud, no dudes en consultarnos en el discord. Gustosamente te podemos ayudar en nuestro canal en español

Saludos.-

Muchisimnas gracias amiga, tendre en cuenta todos tus consejos.... <3 Bendiciones para ti!

Excelente contenido has presentado, pensamos que tienes mucho talento para brindarle a la plataforma.

Somos @votovzla y nos ha gustado tu contenido, si quieres compartir tus videos con la comunidad hemos creado un canal llamado #dtubers solo para ustedes. Saludos

Oye muchas gracias por tu comentario y tu apoyo, me alegra mucho que hayan tomado en cuenta mi trabajo. Entrare al canal y compartire todos mis videos alli! De ahora en adelante.

Welcome, i'm @Oscar96 :) hope its an enjoyable experience for you.

Tnanks friends!!!

Hello @saracampero, Welcome to Steemit
Currently, I & my friend are supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here & my friend here.
Wish you success with Steemit

You are a fun girl and love your hat.

Bienvenida a Steemit @saracampero, eres muy entusiasta, me gusta la manera como te expresa. Más aun por las manualidades que muestras, me encanta mucho.Éxito amiga

Hi @saracampero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.670 which ranks you at #5287 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 5292).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05