[사진] 산수유

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image산수유가 익어가는 가을입니다.

요즘은 산수유를 가로수로도 많이 심는군요.
산수유라고 하면 왠지 고오오오급 약재 같은 느낌이 먼저 들기도 하고, 꼭 산에 있어야만 할 것 같은데 집근처에 이렇게 많이 심어져 있을지는 몰랐어요.

빨갛게 익은 산수유 열매를 보니
산수유가 너무 맛있어서 눈물이 난다는 분 생각도 나고 그러네요 ㅎㅎ

요즘 만화그리느라 바쁘신지 요즘 영 안보이시는...


익어가는 가을...
오늘 날씨도 어마무시하게 좋은데,

다들 저처럼 집에만 계시지 말고
근교 나들이라도 다녀오시지요~

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 영원히 고통받는 케콘님...
오랜만에 소환되셨네요 :)
산수유송을 처음 들었을 때의 충격이 떠오릅니다...

저도 오랜만에 찾아들었는데 참... 감동의 도가니탕이네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
요즘 부업하시느라 본업에 충실치 못하셔서 가슴이 아픕니다...

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.852 which ranks you at #4202 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 4216).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #274.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71