[smigol-artisteem] Calligraphy 콘테스트 / 1

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image



[smigol-artisteem] Calligraphy 콘테스트 / 1



형들 출근 다들 잘 했지!? 그래도 수요일이니까 주말 금방 다가올꺼야~ 이번에 아티스팀에서 캘리그라피 콘테스트를 진행하니까 다들 참여하고~~ 이번에 내가 올릴 캘리그라피는 대학생때 강릉에서 벚꽃 축제를 하는 배경으로 캘리그라피를 넣었었거든. 물론 이 글씨체는 여자친구가 직접 그려준거야. 감상 고고~~


KakaoTalk_20181010_090110472.jpg







꽃이 펴서 봄이 아니라 그대가 와서 봄이다







Sort:  

글씨 예쁘다. 한표!

ㅎㅎ 이쁘쥬?

이벤트 참여 감사합니다ㅎㅎ
보팅 꾹 누르구 가용~^^

앗ㅋㅋ 글씨 넘나예뻐 놀랐는데
여자친구 솜씨였다닠ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
진짜 분위기갑 예쁨뿜뿜!!

저는 그림에 소질이 진짜 없어욬ㅋㅋㅋ

저에겐 아직 봄이 안왔다는...ㅠㅠ

독거형 언제와요 ㅠㅠ

쩌...쩐닷..

감사합니다~

모델이랑 글씨랑 둘다 이쁘다!

지금은 돼지됬어요~ ㅎㅎ

Hi @smigol!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.386 which ranks you at #6887 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 77 places in the last three days (old rank 6964).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13